Just Can’t Get Enough

I heard this song, Emmylou by First Aid Kit the other day and I swear, I haven’t stopped listening to it since!  I just love it!  So here it is for you to enjoy.

I’ve also been really diggin’ “Flaws” by Bastille.   I think they have potential to  be an upcoming favorite band of mine.

Oh!  Jon made a really kick ass video this week as well.  We are big fans of the show Breaking Bad in our house but the show intro needs some serious work!  Living with designers, editors and the sort will really make you see television differently… I now know what edit breaks looks like in shows like the Bachelor.  It’s a real eye opener.

Even if you don’t watch Breaking Bad check out his alternate intro, it’s well worth it! (And no, I’m not just saying that because he’s my boyfriend and it will make him love me more… but he is, and it might 🙂 )


One more… this SNL skit is one of the funniest I’ve seen in awhile.  Watch Beyonce and JayZ’s new baby, Blue Ivy, welcome celebrity guests of all types.  Hilarious!  My personal favorite is Bon Iver.

http://www.hulu.com/embed/WpZoR-QhYLh17WQL_0tkkQ

Have a wonderful weekend, thank goodness Friday finally decided to show up, right!?

One thought on “Just Can’t Get Enough

  1. Anne Davis says:

    Razzle I LOVE this song. (and I MISS your face.)

Like it or Leave it... Gimme your thoughts!

